Current Clients

Currently we are working with some amazing clients – feel free to ask any of them about our services.


U.S. House of Representatives


Congressman Jeb Hensarling (TX-05)


Van Taylor for Congress

Candidate for TX-03


Congressman Sean Duffy (WI-07)


Congresswoman Mia Love (UT-04)


Congressman Lee Zeldin (NY-01)

Congressman Andy Barr (KY-06)


Congressman Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-03)


Congressman Tom MacArthur (NJ –03)


Texas Legislature


Senator Bob Hall (SD-2)


Senator Konni Burton (SD-10)


State Representative Matt Schaefer (HD-6)


Candidate for State Representative Thomas McNutt (HD-8)


Candidate for State Representative Bryan Slaton (HD-2)



Candidate for State Representative Marty Reid (HD-4)


Candidate for State Representative Jared Patterson (HD-106)


Texas Political Organizations


Texas Eagle Forum


Collin County Republican Party


Texas Asian Republican Assembly


Local County Elected Officials & Candidates

Andy Nguyen – Tarrant County Commissioner


Bill Waybourn – Tarrant County Sheriff


Brian Hutcheson – Justice of the Peace


J.J. Koch – Candidate for Dallas County Commissioner (District 2)

Faith Johnson – Dallas District Attorney


Greg Willis – Collin County District Attorney


Douglas S. Lang  – Chief Justice for the 5th Court of Appeals


Craig Stoddart – Justice on the 5th Court of Appeals


Molly Francis – Justice on the 5th Court of Appeals


Jason Boatright – Justice on the 5th Court of Appeals


Elizabeth Lang-Miers – Justice on the 5th Court of Appeals


Tom Nowak – Candidate for the 5th Court of Appeals


86th District Judge Casey Blair, Kaufman County


Non-Profit Clients


Reality Community


Jerusalem Descending


We try to update this page every couple of months – please be patient with us as our client lists change from time to time.